Always Be

Always Be – Simona D

1. White Stars 2. You got that something 3. Stay 4. U 5. Inside my mind 6. Always Be 7. I don’t believe in you 8. Eclipse 9. Never 10. Just a Joke (This love)

music written by Simona D
produced and arranged by Simona D and DeShawn “Big D” Hendrickson
lead vocals: Simona D
background vocals: Simona D and DeShawn “Big D” Hendrickson
keyboard and programming: DeShawn “Big D” Hendrickson
cello: Simona D
engineered by Richard Raposo
recorded at Studio 81, New Bedford, MA
mixed by Stephen George at Gimme That Sound Studios, Stone Ridge, NY
mastered by Chris Gehringer at Sterling Sound, NYC
photo by Meagan Cignoli
design by The Creative Shake
makeup by Peter Paul for Laura Mercier
© ℗ 2012 Simona D